We have received many requests for the link to purchase the 2014 Team Ritter Support Crew TCS NYC Marathon T-shirts. You can buy the T-shirts here. Thank you for your support. Go Team Ritter!

Amy Yasbeck is the recipient of the 2014 Aortic Disease Advocacy Award for her work in establishing the John Ritter Foundation for Aortic Health. The University of Kentucky Aortic Program presents this award to individuals who have raised awareness of diagnosis, treatment and prevention of aortic diseases. Awardees will be honored at the University of Kentucky 2014 Aortic Symposium Dinner on September 5, 2014.